The Savannah Area Chapter of ASSP is dedicated to promoting the safety profession through increased public awareness and providing opportunities for networking and professional growth. We look forward to your involvement, and welcome any feedback you might have for us. For questions or comments, please email our officers.


  • President
    Joey Zabarac, GSP
  • Vice President
    Sean Polwort, M.S.
  • Secretary
    Thomas Dunn
  • Treasurer
    Thomas Dolan
  • Nominations and Elections
    Barry Ledbetter, P.E.
  • Nominations and Elections / Advisory Board
    Ronald Smith, Jr, M.S., CHMM
  • Brunswick Section Chair
    Stefanie Corbitt

Please use the form below to contact the ASSP Savannah Chapter by email.

Make sure to include your name and email address if you would like us to contact you in response to your message.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message